Varsity Boys Soccer

       Boys Soccer Team Pic

2024-2025 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule Coming Soon!

2023-2024 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

All HOME games are played at Kairos Public School.
(Parking is on Boyd Street, Vacaville and then enter through the side gate.
Please use 640 Boyd Street, Vacaville for your map.)
We DO NOT play on our Buckingham campus.

Friday, August 18
@Leroy Greene (AWAY-2950 W. River Drive, Sacramento)
5:00pm-Canceled

Wednesday, August 23
vs. Delta High School (HOME-Kairos)
4:00pm
Release Time: 2:30pm

Tuesday, August 29

vs. Westlake High School (HOME-Kairos)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:30pm
Wednesday, Sept. 6
vs. John Adams Academy (HOME-Kairos)
4:00pm

Release Time: 2:45pm

Friday, Sept. 15
@Western Sierra (AWAY-1545 Pleasant Grove Blvd, Roseville)
4:00pm-Canceled

Tuesday, Sept. 19
@John Adams Academy (AWAY-1797 Bella Breeze Dr, Lincoln)
4:00pm
Release Time: 1:30pm

Friday, Sept. 22
@Cristo Rey (AWAY-8475 Jackson Road, Sacramento)
6:00pm 
Tuesday, Sept. 26
vs. Sacramento Country Day 
(HOME-Kairos)

4:00pm
Release Time: 2:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 28
@Faith Christian (AWAY-3105 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City)

4:00pm
Release Time: 1:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 3
vs. Western Sierra (HOME-Vaca Pena)
4:00pm
Release Time: 2:30pm
 

Tuesday, Oct. 10
vs. Cristo Rey (HOME-Vaca Pena)
4:00pm
Release Time: 2:30pm

Friday, Oct. 13
@Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-2636 Latham Drive, Sacramento)
4:00pm
Tuesday, Oct. 17
vs. Faith Christian (HOME-Vaca Pena)
4:00pm - SENIOR NIGHT
Release Time: 2:15pm

Friday, October 27

Fall Sports Banquet

6:30pm in the MPR

Tuesday, Oct. 24
CIF-SJS Round 1 Playoff Game
TBA
Thursday, Oct. 26
CIF-SJS Semifinal Game
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 28
CIF-SJS Championship Game
TBA
Good luck Knights!!!


Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach:

TBA

 

Traffic Light.png

NOTE: Our Boys Soccer Home Games are played at Kairos Public School. Please use 640 Boyd Street as a destination and enter through the gate on Boyd Street to enter the field. Please do not come through the Kairos Public School entrance. See map below.

2023-2024 Varsity Boys Soccer Roster
Thomas Barga
William Barga
Christian Bravo
Bryson Byrd
Gaven Coram
Sebastian Gomez
Kristiane Jackson
Logain McKenzie
Jesus Medina
Jose Rodriquez
Mikey Rodriquez
Justin Snyder
Kyle Thomas
Samuel Todd
Jude Whaley
Joshua White

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.