Varsity Boys Basketball

2022-2023 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

All HOME games are played at Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way, Vacaville).
We DO NOT play our games on our Buckingham Campus.

Friday, Nov. 18
Vs. Rio Vista High School (HOME)
7:30pm
Saturday, Nov. 19
Scrimmage vs. TBA (AWAY-TBA)
TBA
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Vs. Delta High School (HOME)
Foundation Game
7:30pm
Thursday, Dec. 1
@Sacramento Waldorf (AWAY-3750 Bannister Way, Fair Oaks)
7:00pm
Monday, Dec. 5
Vs. Westlake Charter (HOME)
7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Vs. Vacaville Christian (HOME)
7:30pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Vs. Esparto (HOME)
7:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Vs. TBA (AWAY-TBA)
1:30pm
Friday, Dec. 30
Vs. TBA (HOME)
6:00pm
Tuesday, Jan. 3
@Cristo Rey ([email protected] Francis Armory Gym -5900 Elvas Ave, Sacramento)
7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 6
Vs. John Adams Academy (HOME)
7:30pm
Monday, Jan. 9
Vs. Valley Christian (HOME)
7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 13
@Faith Christian (AWAY-3105 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City)
7:30pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Vs. Western Sierra (HOME)
7:30pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
@Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-2636 Latham Drive, Sacramento)
7:30pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Vs. Sacramento Adventist (HOME)
7:30pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Vs. Cristo Rey (HOME)
7:30pm
Tuesday, Jan. 31
@Valley Christian (AWAY-301 W. Whyte Ave, Roseville)
7:30pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Vs. Faith Christian (HOME)
7:30pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
@Western Sierra (AWAY-660 Menlo Drive, Rocklin)
7:30pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME)
7:30pm
SENIOR NIGHT

Thursday, Feb. 9
@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)
7:30pm
Wednesday, Feb. 15
CIF SJS Round 1 Playoffs - TBA
TBA
Friday, Feb. 17
CIF SJS Round 2 Playoffs - TBA
TBA

Wednesday, Feb. 22
CIF SJS Semi-Finals - TBA
TBA

Saturday, Feb. 25
CIF SJS Championships @Golden 1 Center (Sacramento)
TBA
Go Knights!!!

Varsity Boys Head Coach:
Dan Curry
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.