Varsity Boys Basketball

Information regarding upcoming conditioning and tryouts will be posted soon!

In the meantime, please be sure to have your physical turned in to the Athletic Dept. Students must have a completed VUSD physical packet in order to condition and tryout.

2023-2024 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

All HOME games are played at Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way, Vacaville).
We DO NOT play our games on our Buckingham Campus.

Wednesday, Nov. 5
Vs. Delta High School (AWAY-@52810 Netherlands Road, Clarksburg)
7:30pm
Foundation Game

Friday, Nov. 17
vs. John Adams Academy (HOME)
7:30pm
Monday, Nov. 27
@North Hills Academy (AWAY-200 Admiral Callaghan Lane, Vallejo)
7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 1
vs. Sacramento Waldorf (HOME)
7:30pm

Monday, Dec. 4

vs. Rio Vista (HOME)

7:30pm

Tuesday, Dec. 5
@Westlake Charter (AWAY-2680 Mabry Dr, Sacramento)
7:30pm
Thursday-Saturday, Dec. 7-9
@Victory Christmas Classic Tournament (AWAY-3045 Garfield Ave, Sacramento)
TBA
Tuesday, Dec. 12
@Vacaville Christian (AWAY-1117 Davis St. Vacaville)
7:30pm
Thursday, Jan. 4
@Cristo Rey (AWAY-@St. Francis Armory Gym-1013 58th Street, Sacramento)
7:30pm
Tuesday, Jan. 9
@Valley Christian (AWAY-301 W Whyte Ave, Roseville)
7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 12
vs.Faith Christian (HOME)
7:30pm
Tuesday, Jan. 16
@Western Sierra (AWAY-660 Menlo Drive, Rocklin)
7:30pm
Thursday, Jan. 18
vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME)
7:30pm
Saturday, Jan. 20
@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)
7:30pm
Tuesday, Jan. 23
vs. Cristo Rey (HOME)
7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 26
vs. Calistoga High School (HOME)
7:30pm
Tuesday, Jan. 30
vs.Valley Christian (HOME)
7:30pm
Thursday, Feb. 1
@Faith Christian (AWAY-3105 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City)
7:30pm
Saturday, Feb. 3
vs. Western Sierra (HOME)
1:00pm
Tuesday, Feb. 6
@Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-2636 Latham Dr., Sacramento)
7:30pm
Thursday, Feb. 8
vs. Sacramento Adventist (HOME)
7:30pm
Senior Night
Tuesday, Feb. 13
CIF SJS Round 1 Playoffs - TBA
TBA
Thursday, Feb. 15
CIF SJS Round 2 Playoffs - TBA
TBA
Wednesday, Feb. 20
CIF SJS Semi-Finals - TBA
TBA
Friday/Saturday, Feb. 23-24
CIF SJS Championships @Golden 1 Center (Sacramento)
TBA
Go Knights!!!

Varsity Boys Head Coach:

Dan Curry

[email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.