Varsity Girls Volleyball

Volleyball Team Pic

2022-2023 Varsity Girls Volleyball Schedule

All HOME Games are played at Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way, Vacaville).

We DO NOT play our games on our Buckingham campus.

Saturday, August 20
@Esparto High School (AWAY-17121 Yolo Ave, Esparto)
6:00pm

Monday, August 22
vs. Delta High School (HOME)
Foundation Game
6:30pm-Canceled

Friday, August 26
vs. Venture Academy High School (HOME)
6:00pm
*Note the change from Away Game to Home Game for 8/26*

Wednesday, August 31
vs. Cristo Rey (HOME)
6:30pm
*Changed from 9/1
 

Thursday, Sept. 8
vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME)
6:30pm
Tuesday, Sept. 13
vs. Westlake High School (HOME)
6:30pm

Friday, Sept. 23
@Faith Christian (AWAY-3105 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City)
6:00pm
Tuesday, Sept. 27
vs. Faith Christian (HOME)
6:30pm
Thursday, Sept. 29

@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)
6:00pm
Release Time: 3:00pm

Monday, Oct. 3
vs. Sacramento Adventist (HOME)
6:30pm

*Rescheduled from 9/6

Tuesday, Oct. 4
@Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-2636 Latham Drive, Sacramento)
6:00pm
Release Time: 3:00pm

Thursday, Oct. 6
@Western Sierra (AWAY-660 Menlo Drive, Rocklin)
6:00pm

Release Time: 3:00pm

Tuesday, Oct. 11
vs. Western Sierra (HOME)
6:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 13
@Cristo Rey ([email protected] Francis High School Armory Gym-5900 Elvas Ave, Sacramento)
6:00pm
Release Time: 3:00pm

Saturday, Oct. 15
@Valley Christian (301 W.Whyte Ave, Roseville)
12:00pm

Tuesday, Oct. 18
vs. Valley Christian (HOME)
6:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 20 - Rescheduled TBA
SMAL Playoff (if necessary)
TBA 

Tuesday, Oct. 25
CIF-SJS Round 1 Playoff Game
TBA
Thursday, Oct. 27
CIF-SJS Round 2 Playoff Game
TBA
Tuesday, Nov. 1
CIF-SJS Semi-Final Game
TBA
Thursday, Nov. 3 or Saturday, Nov. 5
CIF-SJS Finals Game
TBA
Good luck Lady Knights!!!

2022-2023 Lady Knights Varsity Volleyball Team

Kaitlyn Bautista
Wyievee Binda
Rosario Bucaojit
Anna Butcher
Klaudine Canlobo
Kimber Coultrup
Yasmin Curiel Reyes
Elena Garcia
Kara Gonzales
Sophia Lozano
Brooke Maurice
Jannah Mirador
Drew Peters
Brooke Roschen
Aliyah Serafin
Jessica Taylor
Justice Wright

  Way to go Lady Knights!

Schedule Changes

10/3 Rescheduled Home Game vs. Sacramento Adventist (rescheduled from 9/6)

10/15 Home Game @Valley Christian at 12:00pm

10/20 SMAL Playoff Game (if necessary) - TBA

Volleyball Coaching Staff:
Mark Bautista (Head Coach)
Veronica Bautista (Asst. Coach)
Makayla Arndt (Asst. Coach)
Tim Canlobo (Asst. Coach)

Traffic Light.png

NOTE: Our Volleyball Home Games are played at Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way, Vacaville). See the map below.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.