Varsity Boys Soccer

2022-2023 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

All HOME games are played at Kairos Public School.
(Parking is on Boyd Street, Vacaville and then enter through the side gate.
Please use 640 Boyd Street, Vacaville for your map.)
We DO NOT play on our Buckingham campus.

Thursday, August 25
vs. John Adams Academy (HOME-Kairos)
4:45pm
Release Time: 3:15pm

Tuesday, August 30
@Victory Christian ([email protected] Island Complex-28th and U Street, Antelope)
4:00pm
Release Time: 1:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 6
@John Adams Academy (AWAY-TBA)
4:45pm-Canceled

Release Time: 2:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 15
@Delta High School (AWAY-52810 Netherlands Rd, Clarksburg)
4:00pm
Release Time: 1:45pm

*Rescheduled from 9/15*
Tuesday, Sept. 20
vs. Leroy Greene Academy (HOME-Kairos)
Game time is now 3:45pm
Release Time: 2:30pm

Friday, Sept. 23
@Cristo Rey (AWAY-8475 Jackson Road, Sacramento)
6:00pm 
Tuesday, Sept. 27
vs. Western Sierra (HOME-Kairos)
4:00pm
Release Time: 1:45pm

Friday, Sept. 30
@Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-2636 Latham Drive, Sacramento)
8:00pm
Tuesday, Oct. 4
vs. Faith Christian (HOME-Kairos)
4:00pm
Release Time: 2:15pm

Tuesday, Oct. 11
vs. Cristo Rey (HOME-Kairos)
4:00pm
Release Time: 2:15pm

Friday, Oct. 14
@Western Sierra ([email protected] Field #1-1545 Pleasant Grove Blvd, Rocklin)
4:00pm
Tuesday, Oct. 18
vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME-Kairos)
4:00pm
Release Time: 2:15pm

Thursday, Oct. 20
@Faith Christian (AWAY-3105 Colusa Way, Yuba City)
4:00pm
Release Time: 1:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 25
CIF-SJS Round 1 Playoff Game
TBA
Thursday, Oct. 27
CIF-SJS Semifinal Game
TBA
Saturday, Oct. 29
CIF-SJS Championship Game
TBA
Good luck Knights!!!


2022-2023 Varsity Boys Soccer Team

Ernesto Aguirre
Mikey Alvarez
Thomas Barga
William Barga
Christian Bravo
Bryson Byrd
Lincoln Clawson
Morgan Eikenberry
Daniel Galvan
Mason Maurice
Jesus Medina
Ryan Pereira
Maicolm Rodriquez
Kyle Thomas
Maximus Thomas
Brenden Tonn

Way to go Knights!!!

Schedule Changes:

9/20 Home Game is now at 3:45pm

9/30 Away Game is now 8:00pm (@Sacramento Country Day)

Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach:
Enrique Rojas

Traffic Light.png

NOTE: Our Boys Soccer Home Games are played at Kairos Public School. Please use 640 Boyd Street as a destination and enter through the gate on Boyd Street to enter the field. Please do not come through the Kairos Public School entrance. See map below.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.