Skip to main content
Knights Softball

Coaches:

Mel Page

Head Coach

(707)365-5103

 

Trevor Ward

Asst. Coach

 

Jason Alvarez

Asst. Coach

Roster:

Varsity Softball

Softball conditioning this week...

Here is the conditioning schedule this week:

Tuesday, Jan. 21 in the Gym

Softball - 3:45-5:00pm

Baseball 5:00-6:15pm

 

Wednesday, Jan. 22 in the Gym

Baseball - 3:45-5:00pm

Softball - 5:00-6:15pm

 

Thursday, Jan. 23 in the Gym

No Conditioning - Open House

 

Friday, Jan. 24 in the Gym

Softball - 3:00-5:00pm

Baseball 5:00-7:00pm

2019-2020 Lady Knights Softball Schedule Coming 

HOME Games are played at Hemlock Elementary School (400 Hemlock Street, Vacaville)

*All games are subject to change without notice

Friday, Feb. 28

@Jim Elliott Christian School (AWAY-2695 Vine St, Lodi)

3:30pm

Monday, March 2

vs. Esparto High School (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:45pm

Thursday, March 5

@Ben Holt (AWAY-3201 E Morada Ln, Stockton)

3:30pm

Release Time: 12:30pm

Tuesday, March 10

@Esparto High School (AWAY-26675 Plainfield St, Esparto)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Thursday, March 12

@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Monday, March 16

vs. Western Sierra (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:45pm

@Western Sierra (AWAY-@Foskett Park-1911 Finney Way, Lincoln)

6:00pm

Release Time: 3:00pm

Thursday, March 19

@Leroy Greene (AWAY-2950 W River Dr, Sacramento)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:15pm

Monday, March 23

vs. Faith Christian (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:45pm

Monday, March 30

@Alpha Charter (AWAY-@Elverta Elementary School - 7900 Eloise Ave, Elverta)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Thursday, April 2 

vs. Valley Christian (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:45pm

Monday, April 13

vs. Sacramento Adventist (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:45pm

Monday, April 16

@Western Sierra (AWAY-@Foskett Park-1911 Finney Way, Lincoln)

6:00pm

Release Time: 3:00pm

Monday, April 20

vs. Leroy Greene (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:45pm

Thursday, April 23

@Faith Christian (AWAY-3105 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Friday & Saturday, April 24-25

@Jim Elliott Tournament (AWAY-2695 Vine St, Lodi)

TBA

Thursday, April 30

vs. Alpha Charter (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:45pm

Monday, May 4

@Valley Christian (AWAY-Cresthaven Park - 401 Community Drive, Roseville)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Tuesday & Wednesday, May 8-9

SMAL Playoffs (if necessary)

TBA

Thursday & Saturday, May 11 & 13

CIF SJS D6 Round 1 Playoffs 

TBA

TBA

 Monday & Tuesday, May 15 & 16

CIF SJS D6 Round 2 Playoffs (@Arnaiz Softball Complex, Stockton)

TBA

Friday, May 22

Spring Sports Banquet

6:30

In the Gym

Go Lady Knights!!!

Our Archives...

Home Game & Practice Location:

Hemlock Elementary School

400 Hemlock St., Vacaville

 

We DO NOT play on our Buckingham Campus on 188 Bella Vista Drive, Vacaville

Schedule Change
Teamwork makes the dream work

April 4 Away Game is a rescheduled to April 15.

April 9 Away Game is a rescheduled game.

April 11 Home Game is canceled.