Skip to main content
knights

Coach:

Kyle Upchurch

Head Coach

kupchurch126@yahoo.com

 

Rich Bline

Asst. Coach

Roster:

 

 

Varsity Baseball

Baseball Information Meeting on Jan. 15!

2019-2020 Knights baseball Schedule

HOME Games are played at Irvin H. Lambrecht Sports Complex on 4479 Petersen Road, Suisun City 

*All games are subject to change without notice

Saturday, Feb. 22

vs. Esparto High School (HOME)

3:30pm

Monday, March 2

vs. Highlands High School (HOME)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Wednesday, March 4

@Fairfield High School (AWAY-205 E. Atlantic Ave, Fairfield)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:45pm

Monday, March 9

@Highlands High School (AWAY-6601 Guthrie St, North Highlands)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Thursday, March 12

@Delta High School (AWAY-52810 Netherlands Road, Clarksburg)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Tuesday, March 24

@Leroy Greene Academy (AWAY-2950 W River Dr, Sacramento)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Tuesday, March 31

@Valley Christian (AWAY-301 W. Whyte Ave, Roseville)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Thursday, April 2

vs. Valley Christian (HOME)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Tuesday, April 14

@Western Sierra (AWAY-@Westwood Park - 8200 Treeleaf Way, Citrus Heights)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Thursday, April 16

vs. Western Sierra (HOME)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Tuesday, April 21

vs Alpha Charter (HOME)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Friday, April 24

@Alpha Charter (AWAY-8920 Elwyn Av, Elverta, Ca)

4:00pm

Tuesday, April 28

vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME)

4:00pm

Friday, May 1

@Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-2636 Latham Dr, Sacramento)

4:00pm

Wednesday 8

SMAL Playoffs (if necessary)

TBA

Tuesday & Thursday, May 12 & 14

CIF SJS Playoffs D6 Round 1 

TBA

TBA

May 18, 20 & 25

CIF SJS D6 Playoffs Round 2/3

TBA

TBA

Friday, May 22

Spring Sports Banquet

6:30

In the Gym

Go Knights!!!

Our Archives...

Home Field Locations

Irving H. Lambrecht Sports Complex

4479 Petersen Road, Suisun City, CA

 

We DO NOT play on our Buckingham Campus on 188 Bella Vista Drive, Vacaville

Practice Field Location

Irving H. Lambrecht Sports Complex

4479 Petersen Road, Suisun City, CA

 

AND

 

Vaca Pena Middle School 

200 Keith Way, Vacaville

 

We DO NOT practice on our Buckingham Campus (188 Bella Vista Rd, Vacaville)

Schedule change
teamwork makes the dream work
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

 

April 13 Home Game has been rescheduled to 5/7 at Will C. Wood at 4:00pm

May 2 @Western Sierra - moved from 3/26