Skip to main content

Coaches:

Chris Duncan

Head Coach

chris@jumbocdi.comchris@jumbocdi.com

(530)304-5624

 

Amberlynn Duncan

Assistant Coach

Roster:

Varsity/JV Girls and Boys Track & Field

Conditioning practice schedule...a message from coach duncan

Can you ran fast, throw far, or jump far?  Then Track & Field has a place for you.

Maybe not so fast, don’t throw so far, or jump far?  Guess, what Track & Field has a place for you. I’ll take Dedication and Effort over raw talent, any day. Come join the movement!

When:  Monday, February 7, 2022.

Where:  Will C. Wood Stadium

Time:  6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

What to Bring: Workout apparel, running shoes, water, sweats and sweatshirt and a great attitude!

Questions: Contact Coach Duncan at (530) 304-5624 or cdhome@jumbocdi.com 

Go Knights!

2021-2022 Track and Field schedule 

Friday, Feb. 25

@Sac Town Races (Freshmen/Sophomore Meet)

Saturday, March 12

@Halden Invitational

Friday, March 25

@Bella Vista Bronco Distance & Pole Vault Carnival

Friday, April 1

@Granite Bay Field Festival

Saturday, April 2

@Bronco Speed Festival

Tuesday, May 10

Division 4/5 SJS Prelims/Finals

Friday, May 13

Division 4/5 SJS Prelims/Finals

Friday, May 20

CIF SJS Masters Prelims 2022

Saturday, May 21

CIF SJS Finals 2022

Saturday, May 28

CIF State Track and Field Championship Finals

Go Knights!!!

Knights Archives...

Home & Practice Track & Field Location:

Will C. Wood High School Track (998 Marshall Road, Vacaville)

and

Lagoon Valley Park (meet at the end of Butcher Road)