Skip to main content

COaches:

Dan Curry (Head Coach)

danc@vacavilleusd.org

Jason Wright (Asst. Coach)

Roster:

Gio Carrasco

Elias Gonzalez

Blake Ledford

Macaven Mares

Jake Moffat

Jaden Nelson

Lore Ogunade

Dallas Pabon

Isaiah Turner

Jude Whaley

 

JV Boys Basketball

INFORMATION ON THE 2022-2023 SEASON COMING SOON...

2022-2023 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Coming Soon!

2021-2022 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

All HOME games are played at Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way Vacaville). 

COVID-19 protocols apply at this time. All players (except those playing on the court), coaches and spectators are required to wear masks inside the gym at all times.

Friday, Nov. 19

@Rio Vista High School (AWAY-410 S 4th Street, Rio Vista)

4:30pm

Monday, Nov. 22

@Woodland Christian (AWAY-1787 Matmor Road, Woodland)

12:00pm

Friday, Nov. 26

@West Lake High School (AWAY-2680 Mabry Drive, Sacramento)

7:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 1

@John Adams Academy (AWAY-1 Sierra Plaza, Roseville)

4:30pm

Release Time: 2:15pm

Saturday, Dec. 4

@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

5:30pm

Tuesday, Dec. 7

vs. Esparto (HOME)

4:30pm

Release Time: 3:15pm

Tuesday, Dec. 14

vs. Victory Christian (HOME)

4:30pm-Canceled

Release Time: 3:15pm

Friday, Dec. 17

@Delta High School (AWAY-52810 Netherlands Rd, Clarksburg)

4:30pm

Tuesday, Dec. 21

@Dixon High School (AWAY-555 College Way, Dixon)

4:00pm

Thursday, Dec. 30

vs. Sacramento Waldorf (HOME)

3:30PM

Tuesday, Jan. 4

vs. Western Sierra (HOME)

4:30pm

Release Time: 3:15pm

Friday, Jan. 7

vs. Fortune School (HOME)

4:30pm-Canceled

Tuesday, Jan. 11

vs. Fortune School (HOME)

4:30pm-Canceled

Release Time: 3:15pm

Tuesday, Jan. 18

vs. ROP Sierra Ridge Academy (HOME)

4:30pm-Canceled

Thursday, Jan. 20

@Valley Christian (AWAY-301 W Whyte Ave, Roseville)

4:30pm-Canceled

Release Time: 2:15pm

Saturday, Jan. 22

@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

4:30pm-Canceled

Tuesday, Jan. 25

@Western Sierra (AWAY-660 Menlo Dr, Rocklin)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:45pm

*Please note the schedule changes below*

Thursday, Feb. 3

vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME)

4:30pm

Release Time: 3:15pm

Sunday, Feb. 6

@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

3:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 10

JV SMAL Tournament 

@Western Sierra Collegiate Academy (660 Menlo Drive, Rocklin)

Game #1: 4:30pm

Release Time: 1:45pm

Game #2: 6:00pm

Good luck Knights!!!

*Changes to the schedule may occur without prior notice.

Knights Archives...

It all begins in the classroom...Being a student-athlete begins like this.

players studying

Home Game Location:

Vaca Pena Middle School

200 Keith Way, Vacaville, 95687

We DO NOT play on our Buckingham Campus on 188 Bella Vista Road, Vacaville.