Skip to main content

Coach:

Roster:

Varsity Boys Basketball

2021-2022 Boys Basketball Schedule 

All HOME games are played at Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way Vacaville). 

COVID-19 protocols apply at this time. All players, coaches and spectators are required to wear masks inside the gym.

Friday, Nov. 19

@Rio Vista High School (AWAY-410 S 4th Street, Rio Vista)

7:30pm

Monday, Nov. 22

@Woodland Christian (AWAY-TBA)

1:30pm

Monday, Nov. 29

CIF SJS FOUNDATION GAME

vs. Esparto High School (HOME)

7:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 1

@John Adams Academy (AWAY-1 Sierra Plaza, Roseville)

7:30pm

Tuesday, Dec. 7

vs. Esparto (HOME)

7:30pm

Tuesday, Dec. 14

vs. Victory Christian (HOME)

7:30pm

Friday, Dec. 17

@Delta High School (AWAY-52810 Netherlands Rd, Clarksburg)

7:30pm

Thursday, Dec. 30

vs. Sacramento Waldorf (HOME)

7:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 4

vs. Western Sierra (HOME)

7:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 11

vs. Faith Christian (HOME)

7:30pm

Friday, Jan. 14

@Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-2636 Latham Dr, Sacramento)

7:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 18

vs. Cristo Rey (HOME)

7:30pm

Thursday, Jan. 20

@Valley Christian (AWAY-301 W Whyte Ave, Roseville)

7:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 22

@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

7:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 25

@Western Sierra (AWAY-660 Menlo Dr, Rocklin)

7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 1

@Faith Christian (AWAY-3105 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City)

7:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 3

vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME)

7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 5

@Cristo Rey (AWAY-TBD)

7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 8

vs. Valley Christian (HOME)

7:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 10

vs. Sacramento Adventist (HOME)

7:30pm

CIF SJS Playoffs

Wednesday, Feb. 16

Round 1: TBA

TBA

Friday, Feb. 18

Round 2: TBA

TBA

Wednesday, Feb. 23

Semifinals: TBA

TBA

Friday or Saturday, Feb. 25 or 26

Finals: TBA

TBA

Good luck Knights!!!

Knights archives...

Knights archives...

Home Game Location:

Vaca Pena Middle School

200 Keith Way, Vacaville, CA 95687

 

We DO NOT play on our Buckingham Campus on 100 McClellan Street, Vacaville.

Schedule Changes: