School Loop
‚ě§Register ‚ě§Login Instagram Twitter
Our Mission & School-Wide Learner Outcomes Principal's Message Awards & Recognition Administrative Team School Rules & Policies/Handbook BCMHS Calendars & Schedules History FAQ'S Charter LCAP WASC Accreditation Athletics
Enrollment Dates Enrollment Instructions Lottery Information BCOL Program
SHIELD PARENT VOLUNTEERING PARKING LOT SAFETY CARPOOL INTEREST SOBER GRAD NIGHT STANDARD RESPONSE PROTOCOL ELA/ENGLISH LANGUAGE DEVELOPMENT FRAMEWORK FAMILY TIP SHEETS PARENT PROJECT VUSD DRIVER FORM
Contact Information Staff Directory School Map
images-15.jpeg

Coaches:

Mel Page

Head Coach

(707)365-5103

 

Rich Bline

Asst. Coach

(707)372-7691

rnbline@pacbell.net

 

Tryout Forms to Download

Click on the Forms link to download and return all completed forms to coaches or Athletic Dept.

Mandatory Tryout Forms

VUSD Physical Clearance Form

VUSD Agreement for Student-Athletes

VUSD Concussion Head Injury Information Sheet 2015 VUSD

VUSD Sudden Cardiac Arrest Form (PDF).pdf

Athletics Emergency Form.pdf

Code of Conduct for Students

Code of Conduct for Parents 

 

If you can help drive for the teams, please fill out this form and turn it into the Athletic Office:   

VUSD Driver Form

SMAL All-League Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 2018

7:00pm

Valley Christian Academy

301 W. Whyte Ave, Roseville

Varsity Softball

Practice During President's Week Break

Practice Schedule for the Week of Feb. 19-23

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

3:30-5:30pm

at Hemlock

Please contact Coach Mel if you have questions.

Have a great week!

2017-2018 Lady Knights Softball Schedule

HOME Games are played at Hemlock Elementary School (400 Hemlock Street, Vacaville)

*All games are subject to change without notice

Tuesday, March 6

vs. Woodland Christian (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:30pm

Thursday, March 15

@Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-@Howe Park-2201 Cottage Way, Sacramento)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Tuesday, March 20

@Western Sierra (AWAY-660 Menlo Drive, Rocklin)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Thursday, March 22

@Leroy Green Academy (AWAY-2950 W River Dr, Sacramento)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Monday, March 26

@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY-5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:00pm

Tuesday, April 3

vs. Faith Christian (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:30pm

Tuesday, April 10

@Woodland Christian (AWAY- 1787 Matmor Rd, Woodland)

6:00pm

Thursday, April 12

vs. Valley Christian (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:30pm

Tuesday, April 17

vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:30pm

Thursday, April 19

vs. Western Sierra (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:30pm

Tuesday, April 24

vs. Leroy Greene Academy (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:30pm

Thursday, April 26

@Faith Christian (AWAY-3105 Colusa Hwy, Yuba City)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Tuesday, May 1

vs. Sacramento Adventist (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:30pm

Thursday, May 3

vs. Alpha Charter (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:30pm

Monday, May 7

@Valley Christian (@Cresthaven Park, 401 Community Drive, Roseville)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Monday, May 14

CIF SJS Round 1 Playoffs (TBA)

TBA

Tuesday, May 16

CIF SJS Round 2 Playoffs (@Arnaiz Softball Complex, Stockton)

TBA

Friday, May 18

Spring Sports Banquet

6:30

In the Gym

Go Lady Knights!!!

 

teamwork-makes-the-dream-work.jpg

Home Game Location:

Hemlock Elementary School

400 Hemlock St., Vacaville

2017-2018 Banquet Dates

Fall: Thursday, Nov. 9 @6:30pm

Winter: Friday, March 2 @6:30pm

Spring: Friday, May 18 @6:30pm

 

All Banquets are held in

our Buckingham Gym.

Unknown.jpeg