Skip to main content
knights soccer

Coach:

Roster:

Varsity Boys Soccer

2020-2021 schedule coming soon...

We're looking forward to seeing you in the 2020-2021 school year! Details regarding conditioning and tryouts will be updated.

2019-2020 Knights soccer schedule

Come out and support our Knights this season!
Field Locations: 
Kairos Public School Vacaville Academy (Entrance and parking are on Boyd St, Vacaville. Please use 640 Boyd St, Vacaville for Google Maps and do not park or enter on the Kairos campus.)
Vaca Pena Middle School (200 Keith Way, Vacaville)

Monday, Dec. 2

@Esparto High School (AWAY-26675 Plainfield St, Esparto)

6:00pm

CANCELED

Friday, Dec. 6

vs. Vacaville Christian (AWAY-1117 Davis St, Vacaville)

6:00pm

Tuesday, Dec. 10

vs. Highlands High School (HOME)

3:45pm at Kairos

Release Time: 2:20pm

Friday, Dec. 13

@Ben Holt (AWAY-3201 E. Morada Lane, Stockton)

4:00pm

(Changed from 6:00pm)

Friday, Jan. 10

vs. Aspire Langston Hughes Academy (HOME)

3:45pm at Vaca Pena

Wednesday, Jan. 15

@Woodland Christian (AWAY-1787 Matmor Rd, Woodland)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:45pm

Friday, Jan. 17

vs. Delta High School (HOME)

3:45pm at Vaca Pena

Wednesday, Jan. 22

@Encina High School (AWAY-AWAY-1400 Bell Street, Sacramento)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Friday, Jan. 24

vs. Woodland Christian (HOME)

3:45pm at Kairos

Wednesday, Jan. 29

@Delta High School (AWAY-52810 Netherlands Road, Clarksburg)
4:00pm 
Release Time: 1:00pm

Friday, Jan. 31

vs. Encina High School (HOME)

3:45pm at Vaca Pena

Canceled

Wednesday, Feb. 5

@Woodland Christian (AWAY-1787 Matmor Rd, Woodland)

5:30pm

Friday, Feb. 7

vs. Delta High School (HOME)

3:45pm at Kairos

SENIOR NIGHT

Wednesday, Feb. 12

@Encina Prep (AWAY-1400 Bell Street, Sacramento)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:15pm

Tuesday & Thursday, Feb. 18 & 20

CIF SJS D5 Round 1-2 Playoffs 

TBA

TBA

Saturday, Feb. 22

CIF SJS D5 Finals

TBA

TBA

Go Knights!!!
*All games are subject to change without notice

Knights archives...

Home Game Locations:

Vaca Pena Middle School

200 Keith Way, Vacaville

OR

Kairos Public School Vacaville Academy

Use 640 Boyd St, Vacaville as your destination on Google Maps-Field is right next door

Please do not park on the campus. Boyd Street has parking and the entrance to the field.

NOTE: Parking is ONLY allowed on the Boyd Street gate entrance. No parking is allowed inside the school.

 

We DO NOT play on our Buckingham Campus on 188 Bella Vista Road, Vacaville.

 

 

Schedule Changes: