Skip to main content

Coach:

Kyle Upchurch

Head Coach

kupchurch126@yahoo.com

 

Rich Bline

Asst. Coach

Roster:

Varsity Baseball

2020-2021 schedule coming soon...

We're looking forward to seeing you in the 2020-2021 school year! Details regarding conditioning and tryouts will be updated.

2019-2020 Knights baseball Schedule

HOME Games are played at Irvin H. Lambrecht Sports Complex on 4479 Petersen Road, Suisun City 

*All games are subject to change without notice

Saturday, Feb. 22

vs. Fairfield High School Scrimmage (AWAY-205 E. Atlantic Ave, Fairfield)

12:30pm

Monday, March 2

vs. Esparto High School (HOME)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Wednesday, March 4

@Fairfield High School (AWAY-E. Atlantic Ave, Fairfield)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

*Changed from a Home Game*

Monday, March 9

@Vacaville Christian (AWAY-1117 Davis Street, Vacaville)

6:00pm

Thursday, March 12

@Delta High School (AWAY-52810 Netherlands Road, Clarksburg)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Monday, March 16

@Highlands High School (AWAY-6601 Guthrie St, North Highlands)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Tuesday, March 24

@Leroy Greene Academy (AWAY-2950 W River Dr, Sacramento)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Wednesday, March 25

vs. Leroy Greene Academy (HOME)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Tuesday, March 31

@Valley Christian (AWAY-301 W. Whyte Ave, Roseville)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:00pm

Wednesday, April 1

vs. Valley Christian (HOME)

3:00pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Monday, April 13

@Western Sierra (AWAY-@Westwood Park - 8200 Treeleaf Way, Citrus Heights)

4:00pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Wednesday, April 15

vs. Western Sierra (HOME)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Tuesday, April 21

vs Alpha Charter (HOME)

3:30pm

Release Time: 1:30pm

Friday, April 24

@Alpha Charter (AWAY-8920 Elwyn Av, Elverta, Ca)

4:00pm

Tuesday, April 28

vs. Sacramento Country Day (HOME)

4:00pm

Release Time: 2:15pm

Friday, May 1

@Sacramento Country Day (AWAY-2636 Latham Dr, Sacramento)

4:00pm

Tuesday, May 5

SMAL Playoffs (if necessary)

TBA

Tuesday & Thursday, May 12 & 14

CIF SJS Playoffs D6 Round 1 

TBA

TBA

May 18, 20 & 25

CIF SJS D6 Playoffs Round 2/3

TBA

TBA

Friday, May 22

Spring Sports Banquet

6:30

In the Gym

Go Knights!!!

Our Archives...

Home Field Location

Irving H. Lambrecht Sports Complex

4479 Petersen Road, Suisun City, CA

 

NOTE: We DO NOT play on our Buckingham Campus on 188 Bella Vista Drive, Vacaville

Practice Field Location

Irving H. Lambrecht Sports Complex

4479 Petersen Road, Suisun City, CA

 

NOTE: We DO NOT practice on our Buckingham Campus (188 Bella Vista Rd, Vacaville)

Schedule change
teamwork makes the dream work
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat