School Loop
‚ě§Register ‚ě§Login Instagram Twitter
Our Mission & School-Wide Learner Outcomes Awards & Recognition Administrative Team School Handbook BCMHS Calendars & Schedules History FAQ'S Charter LCAP WASC Accreditation Athletics
Enrollment Dates Enrollment Instructions Lottery Information BCOL Program
Aeries Parent Portal Shield Parent Volunteering Summits for Success Parking Lot Safety Carpool Interest Sober Grad Night Standard Response Protocol ELA/English Language Development Framework Family Tip Sheets Parent Project VUSD Driver Form Updates
Contact Information Staff Directory School Map

JV Boys Basketball

2018-2019 Knights JV Basketball Schedule

Come out and support our Knights this season!

Friday, Nov. 16

vs. VCS (HOME)

4:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 17

@Benicia High School- Scrimmage (AWAY-1101 Military West, Benicia)

Game #1: 11:30am vs. Wood

Game #2: 1:30pm vs. Concord (Back Gym)

Game #3: 2:00pm vs. Benicia (Back Gym)

Saturday, Nov. 24

vs. Rio Vista (HOME)

12:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 28

vs. Esparto (HOME)

4:30pm

Release Time: 3:10pm

Friday, Nov. 30

@Winters High School (AWAY- 101 Grant Ave, Winters)

4:30pm

Tuesday, Dec. 4

vs. Ben Holt (HOME)

4:30pm

Release Time: 3:10pm

Monday, Dec. 10

vs. Cornerstone Academy (HOME)

6:00pm

Saturday, Dec. 29

vs. Sacramento Waldorf HOME)

2:00pm

Monday, Dec. 31

vs. Australian Team HOME)

12:30pm

Thursday, Jan. 3

vs. Cristo Rey (HOME)

4:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 12

vs. Western Sierra (HOME)

3:00pm

Tuesday, Jan. 15

vs. Valley Christian (HOME)

4:30pm

Release Time: 3:10pm

Thursday, Jan. 17

@Sacramento Adventist (AWAY - 5601 Winding Way, Carmichael)

4:30pm

Release Time: 2:15pm

Saturday, Jan. 19

@Cristo Rey (AWAY-@St. Francis Armory Gym - 5900 Elvas Ave, Sacramento)

4:30pm

Thursday, Jan. 31

@Western Sierra (AWAY - 660 Menlo Drive, Rocklin)

4:30pm

Release Time: 2:00pm

Saturday, Feb. 2

@Valley Christian (AWAY-301 W. Whyte Ave, Roseville)

4:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 5

vs. Sacramento Adventist (HOME)

4:30pm

Release Time: 3:10pm

Thursday, Feb. 7

SMAL JV Tournament (HOME)

TBA

Release Time: TBA

 

Go Knights!

*All games are subject to change without notice

 

Welcome Coach Monica!

We would like to announce that Monica Starks-Lloyd will be our JV Boys Basketball Head Coach this year. 

We are very excited about the upcoming season and those who will participate and learn from her.

If you missed the Informational Meeting regarding the upcoming conditioning, please email Coach Monica.

 

Welcome Coach Monica!

Need a Physical Packet?

Click here for the link to download the entire physical packet.

Please note that students MUST have a completed physical packet on file

with the Athletic Office in order to condition and tryout.

Thank you!

https://buckingham.schoolloop.com/cms/page_view?d=x&piid=&vpid=1533544193879

Knights Archives...

teamwork-makes-the-dream-work.jpg

Home Game Location:

Vaca Pena Middle School

200 Keith Way, Vacaville, 95687

Schedule Changes:

Saturday, Nov. 10 Scrimmage at Benicia High School is now on Saturday, Nov. 17